Twitch, A message for Riot Specificly

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Col Ryland

01-05-2010

Dear Riot,

I'm writing this message about the plauge rat twitch. (duh) Ever since i started playing in mid november ive noticed how well balanced the game is, and how well skill plays a roll in determining the victor in each match, many champions do have very strong skills, but they are counterable and in general not rediculous, even evelyn can only kill one champion before inevitably being destroyed because she has such a low amount of health. One thing I did notice is the fact that the plauge rat, Twitch, could press the R button and kill our entire team. Plague rat is indeed a plague, a plague thats slowly poisoning and destroying the good game of Leauge of Legends.

Less then 5% of games against twitch are won, and even less are worth playing at all. Theres no amount of teamwork that can down that rat, not with his entire team standing by him. Even if you kill the rat several times early game, all he has to do is sit in stealth untill his team pushes somthing and then ult and take all the gold. You cant effectivly underlevel him and you cant possibly starve him of gold. The only one in the game that can possibly kill him in Trynd, because he can stay alive long enough to get a SINGLE hit on him, and rat wont just lifesteal it back! (unless of course his ult is up and he kills everything behind him in one shot and heals it right back.) And even then any team thats stupid enough to let trind sit there without any CC on him and kill the rat deserves to have rat on their team in the first place, just to make it fair. Even if your entire team nukes rat and kills him, what do you do when your all out of skills and the other four champions are sitting there with their fingers on the R button? you die, thats all there is to it.