Nerfbat some buff others

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rhombus

12-26-2009

Ok before I start, I'm no expert with putting in exact number values to modify stats on a certain char. to make them more viable. these are just general suggestions that I think could help balance out some heroes.

Ryze - At the mo. I think ryze is pretty balanced and doesn't need much done to his new self.
Katarina - Haven't really had much in the way of problems with her...... maybe decrease the amount of bounces her dagger throw gets.
Cho'gath - Increase the aoe of his spikes....... its his only escape mechanic.
Nunu - All good, If you run into the whole enemy team and ulti expect to die =D.
Amumu - Maybe a bit more armor at the start, hes a bit squishy.
Veigar - Little bit more hp at the start, just seeing him getting rolled lately.
Singed - Make him cheaper, no one plays him anymore lol.
Tryndamere - Increase his damage growth for each lvl a bit more.
Dr. Mundo - Increase the cd. and lifecost of that **** annoying cleaver throw.
Gangplank - Im not sure if hes as powerful as he used to be but...... decrease his scaling with crit.
Malphite - Give him a bit of that armor back he lost a few patches ago.
Sivir - Still seems to be missing a certain something. maybe a slow coupled with her ulti...
Fiddlesticks - All good, awesome when played by someone good sucks if not.....
Kayle - Doesn't feel right, needs to be either a damage dealer or a tank not just suck at both....
Aniva - Never played her so can't comment.
Teemo - Pretty good, kinda feels like he needs a stun or something. like.... After 6 stacks of poison the target gets stunned for 1s (this effect cannot occur more than once every 10s).
Ashe - To much slowing, open to suggestions about her.
Annie - To squishy at the start, little more hp.
Tristianna - Over nerfed, give her back 25% of what she lost and see how she goes.
Jax - Don't see many ppl playing him atm so not sure.