I am a feeder

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Amster

12-21-2009

This is my first game of this genre and I really feel behind the curve. I started playing a few weeks ago and everything was all good. I lost more than i won initially, learned alot and got a bit better. I had > 50% ratio for what its worth and often found a list of nothing but wins on my profile.

This last week has been horrible. I am not just losing alot I am getting personally decimated. I am often going 0/9/5 etc. Some games I have zero farm laning against scions and mundos who are kicking me around like a dopeless hopefiend under my tower at lvl 3. So many games my coffers are solely filled by my team getting tower kills and g over time.

I voraciously read the char guides and the forums in general. I watch videos of others playing.

I like this game but i am obviously a huge burden on the rest of my team ( and people are rarely shy about letting me know). I am not infallible and make plenty of mistakes but largely I just feel outclassed. The wins I do get are almost entirely on the shoulders of better players than I.

I am a feeder and let me tell you, it sucks.

To those I have played with and ruined your game I am sorry.

Is there a minor league of legends?

coronaas

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

12-21-2009

made me smile

EIometer

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

12-21-2009

I sympathize with you completely, and thankfully there are feeders out there who know they're feeders who want to get better =]

I'd suggest changing heros. If you were originally a carry, be a support or tank. If you were support, try carry. If you were tank, try carry.

If you were switching between heroes here and there, then it's normal to be losing more because each hero has its own playstyle and items and suggested rune slots.

Just find the hero you like and get really good at it.

Froich