Cant play

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ghost539

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Today i tried playing a match and i got past the champions screen then after that it just toke me to a screen to reconnect and each time i clicked it it say to reconnect over and over again so if you can help me please do


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KillingWarrior

Junior Member

05-25-2013

No one can play with mac client


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

skimma9

Junior Member

05-25-2013

having the same problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Xyrian

Junior Member

05-25-2013

i just feel bad for my teammates.. and also I'm wasting my ip boost


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RatB33

Senior Member

05-25-2013

Any ETA on this fix?

I know we are the minority, but still... GET IT FIXED, please...

EDIT: IP BOOSTS PLEASE!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Discbathsalt

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Please fix this I wanna play my newly bought Ahri :/


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

djcrouton

Member

05-25-2013

Yeah, this is pretty annoying. Mine was stuck in a loop where I login to my account and it says I have a game in progress. When I hit reconnect it just minimizes the window but nothing else happens. Eventually it booted me back to the main client window.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

YOOSISCO

Junior Member

05-25-2013

same shiizznit here they better fix it soon my leona wants to kick ass.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

YOOSISCO

Junior Member

05-25-2013

i cant even spectate -.-


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Xorlathor

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Got the same problem, goes through champ select but won't load the game. Quitting and then reconnecting just minimized the client and doesn't start the game.