Games do not launch up

1234567 ... 13
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Xaerus77

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Luckily I was just queuing up a Custom bot game, I would be a little more frantic if I had been trying to join a ranked game.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kreeseph

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Same here, I played one earlier today but now after the champ screen it won't even load the kernel


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kreeseph

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Same, won't even load the kernel after champ select


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Will FP Smith

Member

05-25-2013

I cant reconnect to my game 5 of my series. I better not lose my series or get banned... fix this pls


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aladair

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Yeah, happening here too. I can "reconnect" to the game but the game loading screen won't come up.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

digiron

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Just happened to me twice, repeated with a custom game after normal one. Its happening on the brasilian servers as well. Can someone explain how something like this makes it past a QA team? Does no one in Riot have a mac? I really appreciate the two week release cycle you guys have going, its awesome. But this is kinda major yeah?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Miss Fuzzy Butt

Junior Member

05-25-2013

It worked when I was playing a ranked game around 10, but after taking a break, I can't get back on. Is the bug with Elise have to do anything with this? The error wasn't there before.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

digiron

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Does anyone have a friend who plays on a Mac that can connect?

And does that player own Elise?

I tried it with a second account which did not own Elise, and it did not work.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zalyeros

Junior Member

05-25-2013

Also adding in that mac client won't transfer into game.

Worked this morning around 9:30-10 am PDT. Came back around 1:30 when I launched the client had me agree to the ToS now the client doesn't transition to the game.

Assuming this is a side effect of whatever they did that disabled elise?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pirateelfdog

Senior Member

05-25-2013

Nope! I know of 0 mac players (myself and my brother included) who can play. I tried to do a test run for it in wineskin, which crashed immediately.


1234567 ... 13