warwick and items????

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

frozenshade

12-08-2009

so what items to most ppl get as warwick? is it really just the recomanded items? im pretty new to playing him and im trying to figure him out because i think i want him on my 3s team. can i get some feed back about him from someone that knows him well? thank you

Bait

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

12-08-2009

it's never the recommended items. depends on what you want to do. you shouldn't use warwick until your summoner level is fairly high because warwick depends on runes for better jungling.

late game, there's basically 2 valid path:
1. bloodrazors + boost = good vs baron
2. black cleaver + defensive items for ganking.

GrimGriz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

12-08-2009

I start with cloth armor and a heal potion and a mana potion.

When I get to 700 gold, I grab the razor.

Next I get a pair of boots (just the basic movement ones).

Then the vampire thing (1st recommended slot)

After that, I either upgrade the boots or upgrade the vampire thing to malady, depending on how much $$$ i happen to have when I'm at the shop.

If the enemies have high HP, I upgrade the razor next, but I've been toying with the sash/cleanser thing.

frozenshade

12-08-2009

so i was looking at the list. what about this order for warwick.

first get boots , then get bloodrazor , then get executions calling , then black cleaver.
how does that order sound? im tryin to figure out what items to get after bloodrazor

Ydriel

12-08-2009

For Jungling Warwick (which works wonderfully well in 3s, though I gotta try him more xD) is Cloth Armor, 2 HP pots and 2 Mana pots, then work on razor, boots, Vampiric Scepter, then either finish Bloodthirster or Bloodrazor. Personally, I prefer to finish Bloodrazor, your ult becomes a killer, especially paired with Dragon's buff.