Kassadin Cthuthlu Fanboy

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sogart

12-06-2009

This is my first build so don't kill me D:

Well Kassadin is a totally awesome hero, he can slow, silence, flash and manasteal. But most people don't appreciate all his AP potential and use him as an ASPD hero which sucks because the only thing you would do is steal mana. YEAH DIS IS A AP KASS BUILD (purple flying things FTW)

Abilities Review:

1- Null Sphere: Kassadin fires an ethereal bolt of void energy, dealing damage and silencing the target for a duration.
This skill is awesome, big range, nice ap ratio and a silence. You can use this ability to harass, last hiting, silencing nunu, tryn and other heroes ulti...

2- Nether Blade: Kassadin's physical attacks steal a percent of his target's mana and he gains twice the mana drained from these attacks.
A good skill if you are like me and think Kassadin doesnt have a lot of mana, can be very anoying for mages to get silenced and then mana drained before they can use a spell

3- Force Pulse: Kassadin draws energy from spells cast in his vicinity. Upon charging up, Kassadin can use Force Pulse to damage and slow enemies in a cone in front of him.
This skill is absolutely AWESOME! It didn't get that nerfed in the last patch btw and belive me, having to charge this thing 6 times isn't hard, especially in team fights

4- Riftwalk: Kassadin teleports to a nearby location dealing damage to nearby enemy units. Additionally, multiple Riftwalks in a short period of time cause them to cost additional mana and deal additional damage.
Great skill when it comes to ganking and tower diving but dont abusse it, many people think you must stay in perma riftwalk but that's way hard after 6 or 7, use it to get in and out of battles wisely.

5- Weapon Mastery: Kassadin takes 15% reduced damage from abilities and transforms this damage into bonus attack speed.
Very useless in this build since we aren't getting lots of ASPD