Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Darkness Falls (An account of a battle on Summoners Rift by Riven,The Exile)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Geonisis

03-17-2013

Howdy all, before I post this I just want to say. This is my first attempt at Fan Fiction of any kind. I'm usually not a very artsy type of person. That is, I would not say I'm especially creative. Imaginative, sure. Creative, maybe not.

I do however have creative moods and I got into a huge one today for some reason and this is the result. Enjoy
P.S. I've got pretty thick skin, and have no problem with criticism, so lemme know what you think.
P.P.S. I can't promise that I will ever write anything again, as I said, I'm not especially creative. However if I do I'll be sure to post it.