Dominion bug real bad!

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

t3black

Junior Member

03-07-2013

I was bot lane in dominion. Fiora capped my tower and it uncapped itself super fast, i wasnt capping it either. It changed the outcome of the game. Not sure what was goin on. But yeah riot if u need additional information please reply. I would be more then happy to help make the best free game ever, Better.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HaIfhearted

Senior Member

03-07-2013

I haven't seen this firsthand, but I've heard about this one before.

This one guy (who I can't remember) told me about a time when the top point would automatically cap itself for the enemy whenever it was neutraled/capped, without any input from anyone on the enemy team.
Naturally, his team lost.

Like I said, I've never seen this bug myself, but for multiple people to have experienced it means that it is a very real and serious thing that has broken games before and needs fixing.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CmdrCodPiece

Member

03-07-2013

LOL. I lagged when playing kha zix bot and got this GAME CHANGING BUG on the enemy tower. I noticed that when I captured the tower after ward the capture beam followed me and took of some of the ring. After that it was just a visual effect.

SO it really didnt give me anything but a green beam from me to the tower wherever I was and a butt hurt fizz who couldnt land his R to call me a cheater. If I get a report for this I will honestly laugh, I dare you.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

t3black

Junior Member

03-10-2013

IT HAPPENED AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!! riot u need to fix this find out what it is... this time it was not in my favor lol it was our mid this time idk how this is even a glitch/bug or evening happening


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

t3black

Junior Member

03-10-2013

This is becoming a problem i have been talking to other summoners and they have experienced the same thing. Im not certain what is the problem but it is a game changer obv. lol. but our rammus capped our mid and broke it. It continued to uncap itself for the remainder of the game. Please help!!!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DG Denz Brujah

Senior Member

03-10-2013

TOTAL KICK IN THE BALLS!!!!

We are currently investigating issues with League Points updating slowly.

I just ran into this bug and It is game breaking but hey lets focus on our ladder system before fixing a game breaking bug!!!

EDIT: HERES THE REPLAY

Capture Bug in Action .... Start at 22:30


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KaWraith

Senior Member

03-10-2013

@RiotNome
When you get a chance, please pop in and let us know you are aware of this issue. Thanks!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

A Slime Appears

Senior Member

03-10-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by KaWraith View Post
@RiotNome
When you get a chance, please pop in and let us know you are aware of this issue. Thanks!
http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=3199965


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DG Denz Brujah

Senior Member

03-10-2013

3rd game this has happened in tonight ... thankfully It happened to the other team this time.
**NOTE Death did not reset it as they kept cap/uncap from platform


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DG Denz Brujah

Senior Member

03-12-2013

BUG IN ACTION ON YOUTUBE

YEP THIS ISNT A PRIORITY


12