Sage: The Noxian Elementalist

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TimmyGudge1

03-06-2013

================================================== ===============

Hey guys and gals, first of all I want to thank you for taking your time to look at my created champion. I would love to hear your feedback so share your opinion but remember, I am new to this. I took quite a bit of time making Sage so I hope you guys enjoy. I am well aware that there are numerous amounts of supports already but I thought that having a Noxian, tanky, support, would be something I would enjoy playing and hope that you would too. This is still a work in progress so I may update this fairly often depending on your feedback. I thank you again and please enjoy, Sage: The Noxian Elementalist!

Sage: The Noxian Elementalist

Base Stats:

Health: 473 (+97)

Attack Damage: 56 (+3.5)

Health Regen: 6.95 (+0.65)

Attack speed: 0.587 (+1.52%)

Mana: 250 (+57)

Armour: 18.5 (+3.6)

Mana Regen: 6.8 (+0.6)

Magic Resist: 30 (+0)

Range: 125

Mov. Speed: 335

Passive: “Growing Strength” Sage gains an additional 40 maximum health every champion kill assist
(Stacking up to 30 assists)

Q: “Ice Fury”
Active: Sage encases enemy champions within a radius in ice, stunning them and himself for 1 second. After stun, Sage is granted 5% movement buff and enemies are slowed for 3 seconds. If no champions are hit, Sage gains the movement buff with no stun penalty.
Mana Cost: 75
Cooldown: 16/15/14/13/12
Splash Radius: 225
Movement Speed reduction: 5%/10%/15%/20%/25%

W: “Erupt”
Active: Sage protects an allied Unit (Self Target-able) with a floating rock shield that erupts from the ground. Shield protects for 150/200/250/300/350 (+ 7% of Sage's Maximum health) Wearer of the shield is granted 10% movement buff. Shield dissipates after 5 seconds if not already destroyed.
Mana Cost: 70/80/90/100/110
Cooldown: 10 seconds after shield dissipates or is destroyed
Range: 575

E: “Engulf”