Invalid username/password

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DrTiddlywinks

Junior Member

03-09-2013

Just installed and patched the Mac client. But it says that I have an invalid username/password combination when I try to log on.

The username/password combo works just fine on the windows client


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SpectralRoyal

Senior Member

03-09-2013

Are you sure you're not on the PBE client?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DrTiddlywinks

Junior Member

03-09-2013

Is there some way to tell?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Apteral

Junior Member

03-09-2013

Look at the left hand side of the launcher. There should be a picture of Ryze, and it'll say which server it is, and if it's online or not.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Preechy

Junior Member

03-10-2013

Same issue. Will not let me log in when I know I am correctly entering my pw and username


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Preechy

Junior Member

03-10-2013

Same issue. Wont let me log in with my username and password