Lobby Return

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Legendary Ezreal

Senior Member

03-01-2013

There should be an option to cancel queue and return to lobby. Shouldn't have to close current queue then re-invite everyone all over again, or having to not respond to a match up.I mean just by that alone you improve our time to join a game by a lot. Could be a difference between 10-15 Seconds. Which doesn't seem like a lot to some, but yes it is a big difference.