About to reach level 30

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Torenthal

03-01-2013

Hey Summoners,

I never thought I'd be here where I am now, I'm about to get level 30!! But, as always, I'm still learning and I'm a noob in general so I have some questions about ranked games.

I'm a pure ADC, I have no idea how to play anything else. I know how to play Ezreal, Caitlin, Ashe, Tristana, and learning how to play Draven.

In ranked games am I able to make sure I get ADC and nobody else takes it?

I heard Bronze is harder than hell to get out of, how can I find a good team that will accept a bronze player?

Any tips for ranked games in general?

Are any of you interested in playing my first ranked game with me?

Thanks guys for your help, and no matter what level, feel free to add me in game!
Torenthal

Mets2157

03-01-2013

Well, you should probably learn more positions than just ADC because you will play with people who are only willing to play certain positions and will afk or feed if they dont get what they want..

Simsey67

Recruiter

03-01-2013