Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Need advice about my teammates

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GXtreme

02-26-2013

Hello Everyone,
First thank you for taking the time to review post on a matter that is both a discerning and sensitive situation for me and thank you for any responses that may help resolve this matter.
Also my problem deserves a bit of an explanation so if you don't want to read all of it I will just write the straight forward question down at the end of this post...Now let's begin.

I am fairly new to the competitive gaming world, reason being I have anxiety and I just find it more comfortable to play games in a non-competitive, non-hostile fashion. Then my brother started playing LoL...I would watch him from time to time just observing and intrigued on how in depth and calculating it was but I never EVER expected to actually play. My brother would always throw a "You should really play League" comment here and there but it was never really a pressing matter until recently to where if I didn't play it would be the guilt trip comments. Now don't get me wrong, I love League but Ill generally play bots or go to a smurf account to play people more my skill rang instead of 20+ levels annihilating me at every turn.