Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

LoL does not promote teamwork, it encourages me to FIGHT against my teammates

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Genericke

02-25-2013

It's my vs. my teammates, and I have to beat them. It all starts at champ select.

I FIGHT them for the role that I want. I FIGHT them not to get stuck into a role that I've either played too much of, or that I'm not good at. I'm a terrible jungler. I can do it, just not at an acceptable level for the elo that I am at.

I FIGHT that moron who locks in revive/smite Heimer because he didn't get the role that he wanted.

I FIGHT them to ban that champions, and not Darius or someone pointless who's easily countered when first picked.

I FIGHT them to communicate and coordinate with me.

I FIGHT them to stop talking in chat so much, and beg them to keep playing so they can CS better and pay more attention to the map. Quite often they're *****ing at each other, which makes them lose even harder.

I FIGHT them to pay attention to wards. I FIGHT them not to dive into the enemy team. I FIGHT them to not get caught out of position. I FIGHT to convince them to take important objectives. I FIGHT them to go b when they're within flash+ignite death range.

I FIGHT them to not spam surrenders too early in games that are winnable, while also not denying surrenders when games are clearly over, but are being prolonged for unbearable reasons.