Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Health meta..

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lemur Bear

02-24-2013

Alright, I'm no pro, but I do consider my self a decent player. I just wanted to ask if people had any tips on beating this new health meta. I payed attention to the patch updates and I don't understand how health became the new meta. I can't play kennen top lane because he no longer does enough damage to kill a warmogs rush strat. Not only kennen but a lot of top lane champs that were okay in S2 really aren't viable in S3. Jarvan can get BC then proceed to tank himself out and destroy everything. Or just straight up rush Warmogs. I do not believe the champs are the problem (I do not believe Olaf deserved the nerf), however I do think that these heath strategies are a bit much. Any tips?

Sephrinx

02-24-2013

Health is over powered and too easy to acquire. If I want, I can get warmogs about 7 minutes into the game, and then I just **** all over the enemy team. I'll dive repeatedly, get kills, and roam. It is stupid. It is unfun.

I am tired of seeing people just stack health. It has got to stop. I know these was NOT an intent of the design. It needs to change.

FreshFuhrer

02-24-2013