apc's in 3v3

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mr Hatty

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-24-2013

So recently i started playing a bit more 3v3 and i remembered in the last meta were just not worthit but now with the new item's, which ones thrive the best in 3v3?
For the ones who don't know what i'm talking about there are them.
Black Fire Torch
+80 ability power
+250 health
Passive Unique: +20% cooldown reduction
Unique - Eyes of Pain: +15 magic penetration
Unique: Your spells burn for an additional 3.5% of the target champion's maximum health in magic damage over 2 seconds. Each second burned consumes a charge. Up to 18 charges are generated when not in use.
Menu Defense > Health
Magic > Ability Power
Magic > Cooldown Reduction
Item cost 3770g (700g)
Sell value 2639g

Sure cost on this item is absence but it's an AMAZING item. Very similar to Liandry's that caught the eye of alot of summoners in 5v5 but even stronger. This item has more ap,hp, and an extra 20% CDR. If you're a summoner that liked building cdr but doesn't like building morello's, than this is your item. Also unlike liandrys, thi sis CURRENT hp, which means it actually makes a noticable difference below 60%. Did i mention it had 20% cdr? I'm almost tempted to build it on ryze. Oh and don't forget 15 spell pen.

Next Item. Wooglets Witchcap

Advanced
Stats +100 ability power
+40 Armor
Passive Unique: +25% ability power
Active Unique: Places your champion into stasis for 2.5 seconds, rendering you invulnerable and untargetable but unable to take any actions. 90 second cooldown.

So this item is a cross between zhonyai's hourglass and Rabadon's Deatchap with a little less ap and armor. combining these two items give a huge advatange to ap champs because it allows them to almost have a 6th item (insert blackfire torch here).