Solo queue, impossible?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ocknon

02-21-2013

I've been playing a fair bit of league the past month or so. I got to level 30 and am a decent player. I tried to rank and every game I have done great in my lane, generally pushing and winning it (only lost my lane once in 11 games) and then I start to realize that my entire team, or just bot lane fails horribly (I generally play top with Jayce). So when it gets to team-fights we lose, I get focused immediately and the team collapses. Happened with about 7 games (played 11). Now I'm not saying I'm a pro player but I do know for a FACT that I am NOT a bronze division 3 player, I have gone into a fight 1v5 and got a triple kill, then my team went in and died while under their own tower to 2 people....(I even killed the AP burst, lux, and their ADC (I forgot). HOW!?!?! I can't seems to get placed into a division with people my level because I can't carry that hard, it's impossible.

SHMEEPS phd

02-21-2013

I hit lv 30 about a month ago. I was placed in bronze 3 when the division system rolled out. I moved up to silver 5 within 3 days.

The fact is, if you're still in bronze 3, you're a bronze 3 player. You are going to have to carry some games if you want to climb out. We all get trolled or get stuck with bad players, but so does the enemy team. So as long as you're doing you job well, you will move up.

Stop thinking about why other people are holding you down, and start thinking about what you can do to improve.

MurderingMason

02-21-2013

I would like to add you then.... My name in game is MurderingMason and well maybe we can combine our skills I'm very good my self.

Amaltron

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-21-2013