Can't connect to games

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NKL2K2

Junior Member

02-19-2013

I'm in NZ where internet is expensive, so 10gb is 1/4 of my bandwidth, so I'd kinda rather not. It's like this has been happening since the patch ... and they are telling us its a problem with our firewalls/antivirus etc, and we have all tried disabling it and yet it still fails, so I'd rather them pick up the slack. Also just on a side note, can you lower the range of daruis' pull riot, I notice constantly that it pulls people outside the model range, either that or make the model action of the pull bigger.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

EZbeincheezy

Junior Member

02-19-2013

Same issue, waiting to hear a fix!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NKL2K2

Junior Member

02-19-2013

Fix? Riot can fix things? Since when? First I heard about it. lol (I'm taking the piss riot, calm the F*** down).


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sam Tarly

Junior Member

02-19-2013

I've got good news and bad news. I was able to make and play a custom game... after I completely removed LoL and reinstalled it. Sorry NKL!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Léó

Recruiter

02-19-2013

Same here mine is at 50%.. hope it works


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xLegendary5x

Junior Member

02-19-2013

I've been having the same issues with reconnect, since last Friday I have not been able to play any games which made me lose my H.O ribbon.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bspec13b

Junior Member

02-19-2013

i resolved this for my own situation

i changed regions to english eu west and downloaded that patch, it failed the first time but completed the second.

logged on the na region and it worked like a charm.

please let me know if this works for you.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

raechuul

Junior Member

02-19-2013

Downloading the EU West patch did not work for me.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sam Tarly

Junior Member

02-20-2013

Uninstall the whole program. It's a pain in the ass because it's a large file but it's working now for me since I did that


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NKL2K2

Junior Member

02-20-2013

I have downloaded the "EU West" patch, and my game has so far loaded 1/1 games.


123