Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


PBE Server down?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SaintSummoner

Recruiter

02-19-2013

I realize this may be the maintenance but it says the pbe is unavailable for me. Is the PBE down?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Redwind5527

Senior Member

02-19-2013

same


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SaintSummoner

Recruiter

02-19-2013

Quote:
Redwind5527:
same

glad to know that my client is probably not bugged


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ikzegkaas

Junior Member

02-19-2013

As you know (http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=3093125), there is a daily maintenance around 11 am PST. Please keep in mind that this is a testing environment, so it goes offline every now and then. Next time, you may consider to read the stickies before you post a new thread.

Happy testing


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xKILL10NAIREx

Senior Member

02-19-2013

4pm here tho


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

vApexPredator

Senior Member

02-19-2013

i just did the urf thing and got in..no more free champs anymore


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SaintSummoner

Recruiter

02-19-2013

Quote:
vApexPredator:
i just did the urf thing and got in..no more free champs anymore


whats the urf thing?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Delnoir

Senior Member

02-19-2013

Type "thereisnourflevel" on the launcher and be amazed.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SaintSummoner

Recruiter

02-19-2013

i feel like this is a bug XD
wait how do you type it on the launcher


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Delnoir

Senior Member

02-19-2013

You just type it. All one word, while your active window is the launcher. There isn't any input field to do it. You just do it.