Vote Kicking in Ranked

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

dehunter456

02-17-2013

I'm not even going to try to address this in a polite way. Add a damn vote kick system in ranked. I'm stuck in ******* bronze due to all of these trolls. I haven't even gotten close to the promotion to another division thanks to these 8 year olds. Add this or make losses more forgiving. I'm can't carry the team with these trolls around.

ROKAF JE

02-17-2013

@ Title
No.
You're stuck in Bronze because you aren't good enough to leave.

Your KDA is bad, runes are terrible, masteries equally terrible, and you've played less than 50 games with 3 champions who aren't even considered viable right now..

You don't have any reasons to complain, except your own gameplay.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dunning...3Kruger_effect

Welcome to the League of Tough Love.

dehunter456

02-17-2013

Ok. Let me address my problem again in a less biased way.

I'm a novice League player who is struggling to get out of bronze. In 1 out of every 3 games I play, there always appears to be a toxic player or a troll. They complain just because they didn't get the lane they wanted or they just want to troll us. So I lose those games.