Bronze Divison (addressing the QQs)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Subskill

02-15-2013

so all the time i see posts about how elo hell sucks, this and that. and for a while i was right there agreeing with peoples post. however, i finally decided to play the roles i wanted to play top/mid/adc in that order, no if and or buts. and basically out of the last 30 games or so i've played one of those positions. my point is i went from bronze D3 to bronze D1 with (87 LP currently) almost up for silver promotion. the last game i was as garen top, our taric was afk until we were all lv16s, he was lv1, and guess what? we won 4v5.

my point is, do what i did. find what YOU KNOW you can play, im not saying im great at top/mid or adc, however, in each of those roles, there are a couple of champs i feel like i know very well. for top lane i've been pubstomping with darius, since i started playing him im currently 14 wins-1 loss with him in ranked matches, 3-0 with nidalee (top and mid) and like 5-3 with garen