As a frequent Nasus player, Nasus has too much power now

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vitran Accad

02-13-2013

About 1.5 years ago I started playing Nasus, and Nasus only (~97% of the time. Before that it was Garen. I am switching to Anivia).
And I believe I am decent with Nasus. I build Phillo Stone>Boots>Glacial Shroud>Sheen>Phage>Trinity then I break down to whatever else I need. The Glacial provide(d) the CDR and mana I needed to get a lot of Q. Like in the 600 range late game and my prior record was 750ish.

With the new Nasus, it is roll on the floor hilarious. I can get ~500 Syphon at 30 minutes, 800 at 40, if the game could last that long. With the second round of buffs to Nasus, this is getting ridiculous.

What are you trying to do? Nasus played well was OP before. He can smash anyone who wants to fight or smash any tower by 40 minutes. The last few games have had hilariousfights with Nasus two hitting characters.

Nasus is becoming broken. Not to exactly complain, but just be really careful. I don't think he deserves the last rounds of buffs.

Jamaree

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-13-2013

His 45% win rate and nearly no tourney play seem to think otherwise, if that makes him too powerful though, he will get nerfed.

Fluffy1

02-14-2013

currently hes an AD bruiser whos AP build is more powerful...that says something alone

The Lord Impaler

02-14-2013

Hypothetically the mana cost reduction on Q will make the AP-SpiritFire centered build stronger as he can spam that fire more easily.