ok guys i really need some help on this

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Greenlee19

02-13-2013

A friend and I started playing ranked this season (yay!) ,but are having a horrible time at it. we started out in bronze 4 ,but moved our way up to 3 really quickly. The issue is i know alot of people say elo hell isnt real...., but i really am starting to think differently.

No matter what we try (even down to just filling any role no matter what pick we are just so the team doesnt argue) we are losing.

we study the game non stop looking up any guides on champs we like playing, guides on roles, and even guides on how to increase elo and nothing is working.

I dont want to come into this thread saying its always my team (cus i know i make mistakes sometimes but even when i dont and it is my team people get trolled saying this) i cant carry 1v5 its impossible.

Even if I play my lane perfect for instance I played a match as Garen the other night went 12/0 for the biggest part of the game didnt die once until team fights got really big. when I won my lane I ran around map trying to help lanes having issues... it didnt help at all cus as soon as I would leave they would die again.

I always ward, i always try to fill roles needed, I always try my best in a game.(except the one I just lost cus I dced before I came here to post it was not a rage quit I actually dced cus its snowing pretty hard where i live) and im having horrible luck with teams.

The game before I dced I supported as leona, the enemy teams adc didnt even come into the game it was a dc from start my adc and I won lane rather easy of course vs a solo sona, AND WE STILL LOST THE GAME 4V5!!!!! The enemy Garen up top got fed off of Irelia and Kat kept roaming around killing everyone but me, and their vi was also roaming around and they won 4v5. I didnt start dying til they got to our nexus I tried everything I could.