Fiora:OP or UP

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mythuniend

02-13-2013

I do not own Fiora but I started playing her while she was free and, imo, she is op in most ways but UP in a few.

strengths and weaknesses (Imo)
Strengths:
R) Blade Waltz-does so much damage and un-targetable
Q) Lunge-able to use it twice within a period of 4 seconds with only one mana cost
W)Riposte- if you put a point in it at level 1 your damage is very high. At the higher levels its a strength because it blocks a basic attack and reflects damage to the attacker. almost like Thornmail.

Weaknesses:
E)Burst Of Speed- it doesn't grant movement speed unless you strike an enemy
Passive)Duelist-its strong at low levels but almost un noticeable past level 8

overall I think she is slightly op and in need of a re-vamped passive. I think the base damage on blade waltz could be reduced and on lunge the second cast cost one-fifth of the mana the first cost.

I believe this will help balance fiora a little better but she will still need some more work.

Jamaree

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-13-2013

Her Q does no damage
Her W only blocks ONE AA and does magic damage
Her E is subpar to Master Yi's end game
Her R is the only good thing about her kit honestly

Sure, she does a lot of damage, but when you have absolutely NO girth, who cares?

SeiYouSiLa

02-13-2013

Fiora can be so annoying due to the damage she deals, kinda like xin zhao in a way, you can't go glass cannon or you'll just die

Mythuniend

02-13-2013

you all realize that this is all my opinion right? that's why I put (imo)

Grabnork

02-13-2013