Tired of seeing "I'm not good at..." in ranked.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yourcatmolested

02-07-2013

I'm not a pro at all roles and lanes, but ****, if you're not at least able to play all roles to a somewhat decent level, don't play in ranked games.

Getting tired of seeing this -_-

CookinByTheBook

02-07-2013

---->Gets in game
---->ADC: Oh this is my first game as adc, i'm practicing with this brand new champion that i don't even have runes for.
---->So you're playing a ranked game, and have no idea what you're doing. You even have your mid ap runes, how precious. And i'm guessing normals to test that champion are out of the question.
---->Gets me so excited everytime. I'm all like "Yea I didn't even wanna get promoted anyway dude".
Dear Diary,
Today I met a man
A confused man
i'm confused
we were both confused
I think i'll eat a sandwich later
Cause i like sandwiches.

Yourcatmolested

02-07-2013

Like, you should at least have a basic idea of what you're doing on each role.

Mid is my strongest role, but when I don't get that, I don't mind doing the dirty work of supporting.

Tired of seeing "I'm not a good support so I'm not doing it."

Not that hard -_-

xXLe0Xx

02-07-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akshun Bastard View Post
Like, you should at least have a basic idea of what you're doing on each role.

Mid is my strongest role, but when I don't get that, I don't mind doing the dirty work of supporting.

Tired of seeing "I'm not a good support so I'm not doing it."

Not that hard -_-
No support doesn't seem that hard in theory.
It's one of those easy to learn difficult to master things.
Supports need to be aware of more things in the game and on the map than any other single person on the team.

angryWelchMan

02-07-2013