Demacian Men

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Thraon

02-07-2013

Since I started playing League of Legends, I found out Jarvan IV, Garen and Xin Zhao to be very fun to play with. I have always liked to play the 'imperial warrior' role and these guys just are so cool.
But now, people don't play with them as they used to do... why?
Jarvan. Once, not only an exemplar for Demacia, he was the exemplar to all Tanky DPS around. He was the perfect bruiser... But after some changes, he just doesn't do as well as back in the days and people sometimes walk out from his Cataclysm like from a mud curtain.
Garen! DEMACIA! His spin was just game breaking than there was even a meme that told people "Beware the small bush in the middle of the river. That's Garen's house." And about Garen always living in the bushes. But now his late game just falls off. People no longer fear Garen and they just are more afraid from a Teemo-Shroom than from Garen's Judgement or Silence.
Ah... Xin Zhao. When his release, no body could stop this excelent fighter. But nerfing started to torment him and everything he does now, other champions do it better... What can I say? Also, his reassemblance with Zhao Yun (and even more with his Warring Kingdom skin) makes me really feel sad about him... He should be THE champion!

What do you people think about it? Agree/Disagree? I accept all replies.
ALSO! This isn't a thread looking for nerfs, remakes or any kind of complain. I just wanted to give these awesome guys a thread that they deserve for all those amusing games they gave me. Playing AS them and AGAINST them, all gave me a great time.

Thanks for reading! For Demacia.

Exotiationlegend

02-08-2013