I am working on filling out my roster but need some help

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mekeji

02-06-2013

I want to have a decent group champs to pick from that I can fill roles my team needs.
I already have Kha'Zix, Cho'Gath, and Warwick.

I play Warwick as a jungle harass where I grab buffs then harass then fall back to heal and rebuff. It tends to go rather well for me.

I play Cho'Gath as a tank with his feast and his ability to silence and knock up and his ulti doing mass damage. I sometimes do an AP focused build but I don't find it nearly as useful as making myself a giant target to shield my team.

I just got Kha'Zix so I am still learning him but I am trying him as an AD top and then shift into a roaming gank.

As you can most likely tell from the list I like monstrous champs and the look of the champ does slightly matter to me. However I need to make sure that the champ is good at their role and able to be competitive in a match first.

I currently am looking for:
A ranged champ (I was thinking Kog'Maw)
A CC Champ
A carry champ
A support champ
Any vital role that I am over looking.

Solareclipse460

02-06-2013

Good champions to start with are:
Ashe for an ADC
Sona/Soraka for a support
Katarina for a counter mid
Annie for a mid
The rest of the roles, you have covered there. Another great support/tank is Shen

katyyyyyyyyyyy

02-06-2013

Going pro with 1 or 2 champs will allow you to reach a much higher tier in skill than being average at alot of champs and roles. Plus, picking decent champs that are not "commonly banned", and very solid picks in their respective roles, all simultaneously. Quite a few meet this criteria, and for me to list them would be too broad of a list. Since it seems not even you the poster knows what you are seeking when it comes to play style.

You also have to have strategies in mind on how you will get ahead of the enemies.

wHiSkErTeMx73744

02-06-2013