Some are perfect others are incomplete

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Drjonezsauce

02-06-2013

Ok, so I've been playing this game for about three years. I enjoy the game when I'm doing well, but due to the champion choices that I make, I tend to choose champions that are either incomplete, just broken, or only become strong if fed. On top of that it seems like all these champs that I do play end up being nerffed for random reasons.