Ask Brand (And Kegan I Guess.)

1234511 ... 12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AskTheVengeance

01-30-2013

((Hey guys! Wish me luck RPing as this champion. I do RP one other champ so I am not a complete noob at this. Have fun!))

*In a special chamber in the Institute of War, Brand is sitting in a fireproofed chair at an equally fireproof desk. He speaks in a smoky voice, which contains a hint of annoyance*

Apparently, I, Brand, am not enough company for Kegan Rhode, this poor fool who's body I have possesed. So he suggested I start one of these..eh...Ask Columns. So. Feel free to ask me a question, but do not aggravate me. You will find most everything is flammable. Oh..and I guess ask Kegan something too. I will consult his conscious.

Colonel qt

01-30-2013

What was Kegan's Breakfast of champions before you possessed him?

((all the edits))

AskTheVengeance

01-30-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shiek View Post
What was Kegan's Breakfast of champions before you possessed him?

((all the edits))

((Yeah. I kinda like to get the general point of my post, then I edit to fix my wording, punctuation, etc.))

Just a moment, summoner.

*Brand is silent for a moment, and then speaks again.*

I suppose you mean a breakfast of normal people, as he was not a champion before I came along. Heheh. Regardless, I am informed that he liked fresh-caught fish and some stolen bread, with the occasional glass of orange juice. Pirate's meal, I suppose.

Ask the String

01-30-2013

Sona glides into Brand's chamber on a pleasant tune. She approaches the Burning Vengeance slowly, keeping her distance.

♪Greetings Brand...and Kegen,♪ Her melodies play out, ♪How has the League been treating you lately?♪

AskTheVengeance

01-30-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ask the Strings View Post
Sona glides into Brand's chamber on a pleasant tune. She approaches the Burning Vengeance slowly, keeping her distance.