Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Ask Brand (And Kegan I Guess.)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AskTheVengeance

01-30-2013

((Hey guys! Wish me luck RPing as this champion. I do RP one other champ so I am not a complete noob at this. Have fun!))

*In a special chamber in the Institute of War, Brand is sitting in a fireproofed chair at an equally fireproof desk. He speaks in a smoky voice, which contains a hint of annoyance*

Apparently, I, Brand, am not enough company for Kegan Rhode, this poor fool who's body I have possesed. So he suggested I start one of these..eh...Ask Columns. So. Feel free to ask me a question, but do not aggravate me. You will find most everything is flammable. Oh..and I guess ask Kegan something too. I will consult his conscious.

Colonel qt

01-30-2013

What was Kegan's Breakfast of champions before you possessed him?

((all the edits))

AskTheVengeance

01-30-2013

Quote:
Shiek:
What was Kegan's Breakfast of champions before you possessed him?

((all the edits))

((Yeah. I kinda like to get the general point of my post, then I edit to fix my wording, punctuation, etc.))

Just a moment, summoner.

*Brand is silent for a moment, and then speaks again.*

I suppose you mean a breakfast of normal people, as he was not a champion before I came along. Heheh. Regardless, I am informed that he liked fresh-caught fish and some stolen bread, with the occasional glass of orange juice. Pirate's meal, I suppose.

Ask the String

01-30-2013