Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


LFT, 3 hours each morning. 8 - 11 EST

1
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Santhor

Senior Member

01-25-2013

Looking for a team to play normal and ranked games for a few hours each day between the following times.

Time Zones
8am - 11am EST
7am - 10 am CST
6am - 9 am MST
5am - 8 am PST

Requirements
1: Have Skype
2: Be level 30 and have over 500 wins.
3: Have more wins than losses on you normal record.
4: Be polite.

About myself
I have been playing since the Garen release. I have over 800 wins and around 720 loss. I play all roles except Adc. My favorite champions are Vi, Leblanc, Skarner, Maokai and Shyvana. 9/10 games I play a successful lane phase, solo or support. My time zone is in Japan and so it can be hard to find regular players. I am 24 years of age.

If interested please add me in game as Santhor or drop me a message here.


1