When I block someone, can I please never be queued with them again?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CounterSnipe

Senior Member

01-22-2013

I've had this happen from time to time, where I block a user only to be matched with him again in my next game. If I blocked a user once, then I think it would only be fair that I should not be matched with him again.