[Gold] Highly motivated player looking for a mentor!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cloud Orb

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-22-2013

Hi all,

First of all, I'll introduce myself, I'm Jessie Bourque, a 18 years old canadian that has been playing LoL for nearly 3 years. I'm actually studying 3D animation, going towards being a high res modeler.

Lately I've found myself stagnate and it seems I'm not improving a lot. I have about 1300 normal wins, I'm sitting around 1500 elo, starving for more and will never get satisfied. I've been enjoying top, adc and jungle a lot and I am looking for a dedicated mentor that would watch/play with me and criticize everything I do to help me improve to the point where we could duo queue together without me being a weight. Vocal chat prefered since we're going to work a lot together and hopefully build a great mentor/student relationship, I won't let you down!

Thanks for your time, if you want to help me but don't want/can't mentor a bump or upvote is always appreciated Have a great day, have fun and see you on the Fields of Justice!

Cloud Orb

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-22-2013

Bump

KobeMonster

01-22-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hero o Time View Post
Bump
What does that mean? Everyone always bumps... what is that?

Cloud Orb

01-22-2013

When there's a new reply in a thread it bumps it to the top of the first page.

B1 GateKeeper

Senior Recruiter

01-22-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by KobeMonster View Post
What does that mean? Everyone always bumps... what is that?
bump stands for
B. bring
U. up
M. my
P. post

Free bump for you sir <3 good luck

Cloud Orb

01-23-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by EzrealTooStronk View Post
bump stands for
B. bring
U. up
M. my
P. post

Free bump for you sir <3 good luck
Thanks a lot Also better explanation than mine hehe

ExecutionerKen

01-23-2013