How can I get better at this game.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WeedleTwineedle

01-21-2013

Alright, So my main problem I have is feeding too much no matter what role I play and we lose 75% of game because of me. I started playing League in November and I'm level 25 but I'm still really bad and can't play any role without feeding. I'm starting to lose hope. I queue with my level 30 friends and myself and I still fail. If I try solo queue those people are better than me too so I have no idea how to get better. I play Mid and support and I'm bad at both. I guess some example champions I play are Lux, Ahri, Vladimir, Taric, Leona. Any idea/methods I can use to get better. If I do win its because the team carries me on their back and I really don't want to win like that. I'm starting to feel this game isn't me.

I've tried many different champions too like
Mid- Morgana, Ezreal, Xerath, Ziggs, Vlad, Ryze, Fizz, Brand

Support- Soraka, Lulu, Nunu

Top- Darius (who I fail at, yes failing with Darius) Vlad, Cho' Gath.

I've never jungled or Adc'd but yeah. I don't know what my problem is. Early lane I do ok. I mean my farming isn't perfect but its not horrible and my harass is so and so but somehow I just lose every game. Do you have any suggestions that I can do that can make me better?

BrAdLeY3x

01-21-2013

Do you overextend a lot or get caught out of position? That may be one of the major factors of you losing games, as you feed the enemy, they become stronger, and it leaves your team vulnerable to a 4v5 teamfight.

Try to position yourself well, don't ever try to go into their jungle, unless you know it's safe, if the enemy jungler isn't at any lanes ganking, don't try take their wraiths as most likely, the jungler will be there, and the mid will follow, leading it onto a 2v1.

Good luck on the Fields of Justice.

WeedleTwineedle

01-21-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrAdLeY3x View Post