Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Undefined server

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AdderTude

Senior Member

01-21-2013

So I just opened the client for League of Legends and the first thing that comes up is the region, which sits on "undefined" rather than "ONLINE" as it usually does. I've already tried closing it and restarting the client, but the same thing happens. Any ideas as to what it might be?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vanessa Pudgens

Recruiter

01-21-2013

Yeah what's up with this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Buff0815

Junior Member

01-21-2013

I'm having the same issue.... my friend says he got on 15 minutes ago then got off and back on and now this issue....


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JANGOFET54

Junior Member

01-21-2013

Can anyone tell me whats going on here


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aquaberry Kush

Member

01-21-2013

Same is happening to me. I got on here to see if someone knew the reason for this.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cpt Rastapopulos

Senior Member

01-21-2013

EHHHH i wanna play singed top but i cant :,(
same problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Requite

Junior Member

01-21-2013

when you open the client type "thereisnourflevel" without the quotes
it works trust me
^^ your welcome


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

holyfire001202

Member

01-21-2013

Yah, same problem here, wonder what's going on..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vinot88

Junior Member

01-21-2013

i confirm, it works, no need to type it anywere just type it and the play button will become yellow as usual... dont know why


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Requite

Junior Member

01-21-2013

upvote please for everyone to see proof, your welcome everyone.
have a good day and enjoy your games! (: