Can someone help on jungling?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TEHCHOSUNWON

01-17-2013

Hello everyone! I just recently hit level 30 (about 13 days ago, I haven't played a match since then though. Only one aram). I started playing support when I was about level 23, and have played support ever since (my brother plays adc, I play support). However, I have noticed that jungle and support are the least played roles, and since many people like to go duo que bot adc/support, I feel that I need a backup role. I CAN play just about any role, as I have a champion I like for each one (Kha' Zix top, ahri/kat mid, kog' maw bot, master yi/nautilus jungle, about any support for support. HOWEVER, since not many people want to play jungle, I feel as if I should fill in as that role. The current champions I own are:
-Ahri
-Alistar
-Annie
-Blitzcrank
-Brand
-Fiddlesticks
-Janna
-Katarina
-Kha' Zix
-Kog' Maw
-Leona
-Lulu
-Master Yi
-Nami
-Nautilus
-Nunu
-Ryze
-Sona
-Soraka
-Taric
-Teemo
-Tristana
-Twisted Fate