Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Lag issues

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SFG mAEtb0y

Senior Member

01-15-2013

It's Comcast. It happens to me, and every time it does, it happens to several other players at the same time. When I ask, the people having issues always use Comcast as their isp.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

APC Mid

Junior Member

01-15-2013

Ping test with charter showed 50-70 ping, but League is giving me 180-190. Making an assumption here and saying this is Riot servers. :/ This also started occurring for me right around same time first post was put up...

Hope this gets looked at ASAP


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Einbroch

Junior Member

01-15-2013

Charter ISP for me.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TalonXV

Junior Member

01-15-2013

charter as well


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Precoital

Recruiter

01-15-2013

Charter here


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brian Lenz

Junior Member

01-15-2013

Jumping on the train. Same issue here, Charter as my ISP.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HypnoMirage

Junior Member

01-15-2013

Same here


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ZeroSolidus

Recruiter

01-15-2013

same issue normaly around 20-40ms now at 175 having multi seconds between actions


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

leetcreeper

Junior Member

01-15-2013

Same issue here, Charter ISP and I have several friends in the area that also have Charter who are having the same problems.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GanymedeCallisto

Junior Member

01-15-2013

I have charter also. A router or hub must be acting funky.