Teemo Help plz!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cloudx16

01-14-2013

Hello everyone I just started playing Teemo and I love the little guy. My only problem at least with the build I went last game was that I did 0 dmg in team fights and my shrooms did nothing. Here was my build. Btw I started off great getting a lot of early kills and gearing up quick.

I started by rushing for hurricane for the extra attack speed and farming potential. Then I got berserker treads, liandry's, deathcap, rylai's sceptor, and I couldn't quite finish hourglass before we lost the game.

Basically I had a **** ton of AP and decent Attack speed. I couldn't do anything in team fights though and I got 3 shotted when I popped out of stealth to engage.

What build would you recomend for me that scales better into late game? More ad bruiser build or what?

Links and feed back are appreciated.

dorskandrogyn

01-14-2013

Did you get malady? Great item for teemo

Cloudx16

01-14-2013

No I didn't that game

noobslikepie

01-14-2013

Take out rylas and go void staff and try sorc shoes. And rush the mask first. Malady is a great item too

Zamun

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-14-2013

Also consider your positioning. All the damage in the world won't help if you're the easiest target. Find someone bigger (easy) and tankier than you then make sure you're on the right side of them.

powwder

01-14-2013

don't build a hurricane first, its not a good idea. at this point your not doing enough damage for it to do

instead of zerkers get sorc shoes this helps your blinding dart, shrooms, and poison damage.

next i get a nashors. i build the codex first for more ap, regen, and cooldown. i normally get this by the time i'm nearing or at level 6 so i can spam shrooms faster asap. nashors gives AS, cooldown, mana regen for optiom shroomage with some AS so you can do sustained damage.