Need help to choose my path

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TechPigeon

01-11-2013

Hi guys, I'm kind of new to LoL and I need help.

I'm having trouble to figure wether Im a jungler solo mid, top lane Etc.

Any tips to help me figure out what I'm good at.

The champions I mostly use are: Graves, Amumu, Ziggs.

PLS HELP

MicKretz

01-11-2013

Graves = Bot lane ADC (attack dmg carry)
Amumu = jungler
Ziggs = honestly idk where ziggs is either, i need help too on that one lolz

but i hope that helps, ADC + Support my fav, hopefully u find ur fav too

omgsilveR

01-11-2013

noob helping the noob

Mothalius

01-11-2013

Ziggs is always mid. He's a great mid champ.

If you like to solo lane or 1v1 more than anything, play mid or play top. Mid's are usually APC (Ability Power Carries) and top lanes are usually bruisers (Olaf, Wukong, Xin etc.)

If you like to have a partner in your lane, go bot lane where it's usually an ADC and Support. This is normally a 2v2 lane.

If you want to be able to roam around the map unseen and come out from bushes and gank people, jungler is your choice there. Amumu is a great jungler cause of his initiate from a bush with Bandage Toss. Know that you might also run into the enemy teams' jungler, and mid and top lanes are more susceptible to ganks due to being alone (not to say bot doesn't get ganked either, just not as much). Mid is more on the safe side when compared to top due to being close to the tower constantly.

It really depends on your playstyle. Hope this helped.

Zaggath

01-11-2013

Professional players chose one role and play that role on their team. As a new player to LOL you need to learn every role and play every lane. If you cant play every lane then it will be hard on draft mode.

Fate000

01-11-2013