sYnceD - CS:GO Pro Looking for Duo Support Partner.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sYnceD ezpzNP

12-27-2012

Hi my name is Timothy "sYnceD" Putrow and I play CS:GO for team Monomaniac e-sports. I'm looking for a duo partner that has a ton of exp in the game, and is of "High" elo to play/learn the game with.

I have the mechanics down, I'm a very mechanic oriented player, and that's where, thats right, YOU come in. I need help with all the very simple stuff in the game, I'm not new to moba, neither am I new to the e-sports scene (Obv). So I'm looking for a very competitive mindset out of my duo partner. Very simple things I want is.

-Comunication. Don't be a mute please.
-Experience and a Competitive mindset. These are a must, I want to go far in the game, and play it on the side of CS:GO, if you don't know what I'm asking when I say this, don't add me. Nothing against you, but I'm not what you would call "casual"

-Dedication. I'm wanting to join a team with this partner as sort of a "package" deal if the opportunity is ever there, so I need you to be dedicated to the game, and have a passion for e-sports.

Most of the things I listed are fairly simple if you're into e-sports.

I'm age 17, and you can learn more about me at Monoesports.com, I'm under the CS:GO roster.

My steam is mrathlon
My skype is blades53220
and my "business" email is synced53220@gmail.com

I would much rather have you add me to steam, or simply msg me on this site. ( If thats possible)

I would make this really short and simple, but I'm trying not to be ignorant when I ask for the things I listed, being so "fresh" to the game. (Actually not that new, played since beta, I just never put my time into the game like now)

I guess I'll just cut it there, add me or don't your choice, I've very selective with who I add on steam so try to respond to this thread with your steam "alias" name and your elo, maybe a small description of of you or something, idk.