Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Im Sneaky, And could use a Tutor. =)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SneakyAzShiite

12-24-2012

Hey guys. Im sneaky. Im very new to LoL as ive only been gaming for a few years entirely and just recently started fiddling in PC games. I mainly play shooters on console and i enjoy strategy/free roam games.

With that said this is a total shock to me playing this game. Ive playing nothing of this type of genre. Someone brought me to LoL and im having a blast. I understand the basics but im looking to become a more tactical player. Is there anyone out there who wouldnt mind laning with me and teaching me good tactics ie movement, strengths of opponents in what situations and things of that nature. I know if i play a ton ill get better eventually but, i also know that playing with an experienced person will be a much less error free learning curve. I really look forward to becoming a strong addition to this community =P

Blue Scarlet

12-24-2012

There are more experienced players than me but I'll be glad to help you out, just add me in the game ask what want to you wana know.

SneakyAzShiite

12-24-2012

Oh thats another thing, if anyone wants to put pointers in here or just add me thats fine. my profile is the same name as on here: sneakyazshiite

Im a level 9 if that makes a difference to anyone. thanks!!!

Kirielis

12-24-2012