Best ADC by win rate is Miss fortune?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Krypteria

12-21-2012

I love playing miss fortune on summoners rift when i started playing league a while back i mained her for about a month or two after that i went on to using top lane bruisers/ Junglers and had fun with that but after a few months of playing top or jungle in almost every game i decided to go back to ADC Miss fortune and by god i ended up winning 5 games in a row with her (A streak that hasn't been broken yet) So i looked up her stats on Lolking and her win rate is 54.56% that's higher than all of the current ADC's yet people are saying that Caitlyn and Graves are better picks?

Caitlyn has a win rate of: 49.33%, That's 5.23% lower than MF

Graves has a win rate of: 49.85%, That's 4.71% lower than MF

I know win rates can be deceptive and its more about the skill of the person using the champion but i believe popularity has shrouded the judgement of some people, MF is actually rather under used as an ADC and i don't see why? People say she's not as good as other ADC'S but the stats say otherwise?

Im not saying the other ADC'S are bad in fact i love playing Caitlyn and Graves just as much as i love playing Miss fortune i just dont see why MF is one of the so called underdog's here among the ADC'S?

Can anyone shed some light on this?

FoxFish

12-21-2012

If she is positioned correctly she can get out of most tight spots with her passive. Her Q allows her to harass from quite a long range, she has an AoE slow to make the supports job of stunning, cc'ing or w/e easier, She has a grievous wounds effect that she can spam on AA (which totally destroys a lot of champions that rely on healing (IE Mundo, Swain, WW, etc...)) If she is fed at all her ulti does massive amounts of dmg, and is great during teamfights if you are in a good position and aren't going to be hard CC'd.