Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Busted System

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMorgan420

Junior Member

12-16-2012

Since Upgrading the new patch, I cannot PLAY at all. For some reason, the PLAY button does NOT light up, AND I am NOT allowed to pick the Game Type (i.e Draft Ranked, etc...)
Any ideas?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PogoPogoPogoPogo

Senior Member

12-16-2012

Have you tried reinstalling?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMorgan420

Junior Member

12-16-2012

@ Pogo.... In the process now


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMorgan420

Junior Member

12-17-2012

No luck with the Reinstall.... What now?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMorgan420

Junior Member

12-17-2012

So here's what happens:
I start the Client, and LogIn as usual
I click PLAY, then PvP, then 5v5, then NOTHING comes up in the last window.
I am also noticing that the 2nd window, where you select dom or rift, NEVER changes. Wether i click Custom, or Tutorials, or anything else.

I am ATTEMPTING to run the Repair now...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMorgan420

Junior Member

12-17-2012

Repair has finished, and NOTHING is fixed. I guess Riot just wants everyone to have to buy updated equipment, to be able to play their games. Everything was fine, until this last Patch. I even bought a new Graphics Card, for better gameplay.... Guess I wasted that money.... Thanks.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ULTRASRBIN

Member

12-17-2012

Its not hardware problem, if you had it client could not start... I dont know whats fix for your problem :S


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Arientus

Senior Member

12-17-2012

click on launcer and type thereisnourflevel

It works.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMorgan420

Junior Member

12-17-2012

Quote:
Arientus:
click on launcer and type thereisnourflevel

It works.



Yeah you're stupid...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Arientus

Senior Member

12-20-2012

It works for me.

Have you actually TRIED it?


12