Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

[Guide] Warwick - Welcome to the jungle

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HeLLStaR3

10-12-2010

Let me start iff this guide by saying I dont claim to be the best. I have played LoL for awhile and WW for only a month but for the most part I feel like I have mastered the art of goodjungle Warwick.

Alot of people say to build WW tanky but most of the time I will use this build and I have won 70% of my ranked games with him.

My ELO is not great, I am sitting at 1k currently. However before I started playing WW I was at 850. I hit a REALLY bad losing streak and this is why I dove down to 850.

Once I changed over to WW I have won a large majority of my games.

The build I used focuses on attack speed and add abit of cooldown reduction.

for masteries I use 21/0/9.

In offensive unlike most ( I think ) jungle WW's I max out minion dmg. This will help with jungle speed.

In utility I get regen, experience and 1 in utility mastery.

for runes I use red armor pen, however 3 slots I put attack speed in. I like this combo. Yellow I use dodge runes because I like them for jungling. Blue I havent found anything that I like much yet but I am thinking im going to use flat health. Im currently using MR per level. For Quints I am currently using 2 - 2% exp and 1 Health quint. I am going to buy another exp quint tho because I am jungling and my goal is 6 ASAP and gank.

for skill build I will go

1Q
2W
3Q
4E
5Q
6ULT
7E
After that I max out W and Q for faster farming and damage and in this builds case, survivability.