Low ping lag spikes?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bathroom Bard

Junior Member

12-10-2012

Since the preseason three patch, both on the PBE as well as the regular client, I have been experiencing sudden ping spikes. They'll happen around intervals of six to twelve seconds, last for a second or two and then be fine for another few seconds before starting again.

Until recently, I've had no problems of this nature before. I'm not sure what to do, as it makes the game very frustrating to play.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rocket Cat

Member

12-10-2012

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=2846899

I've had a thread on the front page of this forum for a week about this exact issue and have been ignored on it.

Good luck finding a fix.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bathroom Bard

Junior Member

12-10-2012

Hahaha, yeah, I just posted in your topic, too.

At least I know that it isn't on my end. That's something.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brick Tamland

Junior Member

12-10-2012

Yep, i'm getting this too, made a thread a while back and have been ignored too. I hope Riot is actually seeing this, and until they bring out a patch or a fix i'm gonna find myself something else to play, this is too frustrating to deal with.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

clifmon

Junior Member

02-02-2013

me too.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

I Shake Babies

Senior Member

02-02-2013

Such a ****ing joke. This is unplayable. Remind me why living less than an hour from Riot's HQ I should have a consistent ping of >500-600.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MichaeI Jaxon

Senior Member

02-06-2013

Bumping this, I want an answer for my friend.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

slanginpies

Junior Member

03-14-2013

i too have been having this problem only in the last 2 days


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

tsarnicky

Junior Member

03-23-2013

same problem, submitted support ticket.