I seriously have no idea why...

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mamie Jeadows

12-08-2012

There's probably been a million threads like this before but...

Ranked games right... feeders, yeah its normal. But I'm not too bad, I carry most of my games, rarely lose my lane, ect. But my team always feeds. I'm currently new to ranked and i'm 4-15. 4 wins, 15 losses.
All i'm saying is, personally I go pretty good, I have a solid early game, win or tie my lane and everything good like that, but someone always feeds.
Thats not even the issue, the issue is, how come iv'e lost like 10 ranked games in a row, even though I'm going good. Why is it always the team i'm on that gets the feeders, why isn't it the opposing team? I honestly have never matched up with anybody who has fed me well.

Why does this happen, I simply have no idea on how or why this is happening. Trust me it's not me, i'm not feeding at all. I'm always atleast 1/0 by the time someone on my team feeds.

Foxling

12-08-2012

Tell me about it. I recently played my first ranked game as Volibear.
Went 11/2 and the rest of my team did pretty good too.
Still lost thanks to an AFK in late game.

I think I have the solution; Whenever you lose a game and a teammate has been AFK you should get a Loss Prevented. I know that the game knows when there is an AFK because their name shows in red after the game, so why hasn't this been implemented yet?

Mamie Jeadows

12-08-2012

Also, if someone dc's they auto-pause it for 30 secs to give them time to recconect, once my internet crashed and i came back 3 lvls under every1 else, and this is just after i got a doublekill in my bot lane.

We ended up losing :/

coolperson109

12-08-2012

If there is afk/feeder that causes there team to lose singlehandedly in everyone of your games, then odds are you win most games, since there are 4 other people on your team that they could be and 5 on the opposing team.

TmrwLand

12-08-2012