Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Bug splat on every game on SR

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Head Crack

Senior Member

12-06-2012

Same thing here as well.

However I do notice that a reboot will fix it to let me enter at least one game. Before the problem comes back. If I don't queue fast after that game the problem comes back my next game. It is not fun to hav to reboot between games.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Killermajaro

Senior Member

12-06-2012

Eh same thing :P repaired updated drivers updated adobe air n all


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

attellis

Junior Member

12-06-2012

I haven't tried the rebooting constantly, but maybe I will. 2 days of AMAR is driving me nuts. Please fix


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Emperor Mars

Junior Member

12-07-2012

Mars, here again. For some reason can't access forums. I can access PBE SR perfectly fine, so something has been changed since preseason PBE, live preseason and the current PBE update where only the middle option is erroring


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Emperor Mars

Junior Member

12-07-2012

Still occurs with the Nami release patch -_-


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

attellis

Junior Member

12-07-2012

Could you follow up Dannamoth? Still having the same issues. This is terrible.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Emperor Mars

Junior Member

12-08-2012

Thought I'd attach my R3d Log also.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Emperor Mars

Junior Member

12-09-2012

Not sure if you fixed it or I did. But I just got into a game on SR.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

attellis

Junior Member

12-09-2012

Still doesn't work for me.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HAMMER597

Junior Member

12-11-2012

alt tab out of the loading screen. keep your sound on and open the window as soon as the game starts. I have the same problem. I bugsplat about 50% of the time on the loading screen, but if I alt tab out of the loading screen until the game starts it never happens for some reason.