Deletion of Page Names During Update

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Perih Vashai

Senior Member

12-04-2012

Minor complaint:

I understand why masteries need to be reset when there are changes, but it's a ***** to have to remember the various page themes I used to keep. Could you not delete the page names, just the content?