Experiencing Latency

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brave Lapras

Junior Member

12-23-2012

Having the same issue described in the OP. Been going on roughly the same length of time.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Inflate

Member

12-23-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mecha Slowbro View Post
Having the same issue described in the OP. Been going on roughly the same length of time.
gotta keep bumping this and hope it'll be fixed soon


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

k463

Junior Member

12-23-2012

Happening to me too but not as frequently as the OP. I've never experienced lag in LoL before unless it was on my end. But this lag is specific to LoL as my internet functions fine everywhere else. All player and minion health disappears and it says attempting to reconnect, while everyone is frozen in place, then zips back real fast. Im on west coast with Comcast


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GummyNinja

Member

12-23-2012

I have the same issue! Has anyone found a fix yet?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ah Cimih

Junior Member

12-23-2012

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Inflate

Member

12-23-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by GummyNinja View Post
I have the same issue! Has anyone found a fix yet?
some one sugested disable verical sync bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Amato0

Junior Member

12-23-2012

i have the same problem is Riot doing anything to fix this soon?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Miss Teatime

Junior Member

12-23-2012

Having the exact same problem, but I'm lead to believe my client is trying to connect to the san diego servers when I live in Canada (Posted here http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=2936463). Not sure if that's something happening to others as well, but regardless would like to hear something on these lag spikes.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Seliphan

Junior Member

12-23-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dannamoth View Post
Just to let you guys know, I've brought this up with our NOC and Network engineers. They are checking into it.

I'll quote this every page if I have to lol. Took em 30 pages but they did say something, just keep it bumped!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mikenal3

Junior Member

12-23-2012

Please get this fixed! Every game I play I get this, "Attempting to reconnect."