Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

What CS score should I have for my 1k elo?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NefariousNomad

11-24-2012

I'm still new to the game. Would anyone be kind enough to provide the following info:
Amount of CS per role per various elo ranges?
Also, when calculating your CS, should I factor in that one kill is approximately worth 15 creeps/etc?

People tell me 100 CS by 10 min for ADC or I shouldnt be ADC in ranked. But for the life of me I can't get that mark. Right now I'm at about 70ish for 10 min area.

Thank you for your time and response, I appreciate it.

ExecutionerK

11-24-2012

More CS than the enemy

This always work in all ELO

NefariousNomad

11-24-2012

Ken, sounds good. Some times the obvious isnt so obvious. Appreciate it, thanks.

Danielhead

11-24-2012